Our committee

Our committee works hard for members and dancers, managing the regular activities of the branch, organising and running our events and arranging the summer social dancing.


Chris Jeffery

Chair                        07736 836995

Margaret Spiceley

Secretary                  secretary.rscdsoxfordshire@gmail.com

Andrew Carter

Treasurer                  treasurer.rscdsoxfordshire@gmail.com

Kirsty Thorburn

Vice Chair

Pauline Carter

Committee member

Helen Houghton-Carr

Magnus Macfarlane

Committee member

Joan Nesbitt

Committee member